Back to Top

Executive Somers is endorsed by leaders throughout the County. See a preliminary list of early endorsements below!


Congresswoman Suzan DelBene

Congressman Rick Larsen

State Senator Guy Palumbo

State Representative June Robinson

County Council Chair Terry Ryan

County Councilmember Stephanie Wright

County Councilmember Brian Sullivan

County Sheriff Ty Trenary

County Prosecutor Adam Cornell

County Assessor Linda Hjelle

County Clerk Sonya Kraski

County Executive Bob Drewel (former)

Everett Mayor Cassie Franklin

Lynnwood Mayor Nicola Smith

Edmonds Mayor Dave Earling

Arlington Mayor Barb Tolbert

Marysville Mayor Jon Nehring

Mountlake Terrace Mayor Kyoko Matsumoto Wright

Everett City Councilmember Paul Roberts

AFSCME Council 2

Everett Firefighters

Washington Conservation Voters

Snohomish County Democrats

32nd LD Democrats

38th LD Democrats

39th LD Democrats

44th LD Democrats


Citizens to Re-Elect Dave Somers
PO Box 1565
Everett, WA  98206
Powered by - Political Websites